All of our clients can automatically participate in our referral program. Referral orders can be submitted via a special link that we provide or by entering your account username as the referrer during the ordering process. If both accounts remain active after 60 days, the referrer will be credited double the purchased plan price. Funds are available as an account credit or payable directly to a PayPal account of your choice. The table below outlines the referral credit amounts.
|Hosting Plan||Referral Payment Amount|
As a client, you can track all of your referrals from within our client portal. This gives you the ability to see who you've referred, when they signed up, and the date and amount of your pending referral credit. Your entire referral history is viewable at all times. If you have any questions regarding our referral program please contact us.